Jacob, Husne, and myself outside a beautiful mosque. Istanbul, Turkey

067

Published in: on November 12, 2008 at 10:16 am  Comments (3)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mcchrischuck.wordpress.com/2008/11/12/jacob-husne-and-myself-outside-a-beautiful-mosque-istanbul-turkey/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Sweet picture! Did you hear the call to prayer?

  2. 5 times a day. It was pretty awesome. I have some video on my computer of us walking thru the city and also us playing backgammon with the call to prayer going on in the background. I loved that trip! So unique.

  3. Yeah that would be quite interesting hearing the prayers! I dont know how long I would be able to take hearing it though after a few days, haha. Totally different place. Lots of history. Glad you had a good time!


Leave a Reply

